Every January, the Annual General Assembly of the Malta Classics Association elects up to eleven members to its Executive Committee. The Executive Committee is entrusted with the running of the Association’s affairs, ranging from financial and administrative documentation to organising several events of varied scope and reach.

The Members of the 2019 MCA Executive Committee

  • Archivist – Steve De Marco
  • Educational Officer – Jessica Farrugia
  • International Officer – Horatio C. R. Vella
  • General Secretary & Creative Officer – James Farrugia
  • Membership Officer – Samuel Azzopardi
  • Publications Officer – Maria Zammit
  • Public Relations Officer – Dora Marossy
  • Student Officer & Events Coordinator – Raina El Masri
  • Treasurer – Victor Bonnici
  • Executive Vice-President & Editor – Jurgen Gatt
  • Executive President – Maria Giuliana Fenech