Every January, the Annual General Assembly of the Malta Classics Association elects up to nine members to its Executive Committee. The Executive Committee is entrusted with the running of the Association’s affairs, ranging from financial and administrative documentation to organising several events of varied scope and reach.

The Members of the 2017 MCA Executive Committee

  • Education Officer – Jennifer Mitchell
  • Creative Officer – Jason Baldacchino
  • International Officer – Horatio C. V. Vella
  • Publicity Officer – Jessica Farrugia
  • Website and Archivist – Jason Baldacchino
  • Editor – Jurgen Gatt
  • General Secretary – Steve Demarco
  • Treasurer – Victor Bonnici
  • Executive Vice-President – Carmel Serracino
  • Executive President – Maria Zammit